IWCOA Board Members

RobMurphy

Rob Murphy

President
Wilmington, IL
rmurphy@wilmington.will.k12.il.us

DonMekeel

Don Mekeel

President Elect / Secretary
Sterling, IL
donmekeel@hotmail.com

RichMontgomery

Rich Montgomery

Past President
Rock Falls, IL
montgomer@rfhs301.org

MikeMatozzi

Mike Matozzi

Past-President
Oswego, IL
michael.matozzi@comcast.net

JoeCliffe

Joe Cliffe

Treasurer / Hall of Fame Chairman / Membership Chair
Fairbury, IL
jcwrestle5@mchsi.com

MikeBare

Mike Bare

Publicity Committee
Washington, IL
mike@illinoismatmen.com

NoImageAvailable

Mike Bukovsky

Classic Dual Chairman
Lombard, IL
mbukovsky@montini.org

NoImageAvailable

Dan Cliffe

Membership Committee / State Social Chairman
DeKalb, IL
danielcliffe@comcast.net

DaveCurby

Dave Curby

davcurb@gmail.com

NoImageAvailable

Bob Easter

Central Coach
Peoria, IL
matwrestler@hotmail.com

NoImageAvailable

Ed Ewoldt

Historian
Wheaton, IL
edsword5@aol.com

DanFulscher

Dan Fulscher

Officials Chair
Lincoln, IL
danandfran13@yahoo.com

AugieGenovesi

Augie Genovesi

Northern Coach
Niles, IL
agenovesi@ndhsdons.org

NateKessen

Nate Kessen

Northern Official / Hall of Fame & All State Program
Sugar Grove, IL
natekessen@hotmail.com

RobLedin

Rob Ledin

Mahomet, IL
rledin@ms.k12.il.us

NoImageAvailable

Mike Manahan

Central Coach
Bloomington, IL
mikemanill@aol.com

NoImageAvailable

Andre Morgan

Publicity Committee
Homewood, IL
morganandre@live.com

NoImageAvailable

Debbie Nason

Scholarship / Fresh Soph State Chairman
Orland Park, IL
debn4690@aol.com

NoImageAvailable

Jim Turner

Southern Officials Rep
Marion, IL
jwturner42@yahoo.com

NoImageAvailable

Mike Wilkey

North Officials Rep
Oak Park, IL
mwilkey@sbcglobal.net

NoImageAvailable

Tony Weston

Macomb, IL
westent@beardstown.com