IWCOA District Representatives

District 1

TBD

District 2

TBD

District 3

Brendan Heffernan – Marist
heffernan.brendan@marist.net

District 4

Augie Genovesi – Niles Notre Dame
agenovesi@ndhsdons.org

District 5

Chauncey Carrick – Sycamore
ccarrick@SYC427.org

District 6

Dale Eggert – Libertyville
dale.eggert@d128.org
dale.eggert@att.net

District 7

Mike Bukovsky – Lombard Montini
mbukovsky@montini.org

Mike Matozzi – Hinsdale South
michael.matozzi@comcast.net

District 8

Mike Pila – Andrew
mpila@d230.org

District 9

Tyrone Byrd – Lincoln-Way East
tbyrd@lw210.org

Rob Murphy – Wilmington
rmurphy@wilmington.k12.il.us

District 10

Mike Elsbury – Byron
melsbury@byron226.org

District 11

Jon Murray – Geneseo
jmurray@dist228.org

District 12

Rob Penny – Peoria Richwoods
robert.penney@psd150.org

District 13

Rob Ledin – Mahomet-Seymour
rledin@ms.k12.il.us

District 14

Greg Harkins – Shelbyville
harkinsg@shelbyville.k12.il.us

District 15

Rob Meadors – Clinton
rmeadors@cusd15.k12.il.us

District 16

Ken Mansell – Quincy Notre Dame
k2mnsl@juno.com

District 17

Tony Westen – Beardstown
westent@beardstown.com

District 18

Jeff Hill – Petersburg-Porta
jhill@porta202.org

District 19

Russ Witzig – Triad
Russ.Witzig@triadunit2.org

District 20

Tommy Leslie – Olney East Richland
tleslie@ercu1.net

District 21

Kelsey Lewis – Herrin
kdlewis@herrinhs.org