Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Grand View College may add Wrestling

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Grand View College may add Wrestling

    Grand View College may add wrestling in next year or two
    http://desmoinesregister.com/apps/pb...28/1003/SPORTS
    Grand View would be the third Iowa school in the Midwest Collegiate Conference to have wrestling, joining William Penn and Waldorf. Other NAIA programs in the state are Briar Cliff and Morningside. These schools are in the heart of wrestling country, let's encourage them to add wrestling to their athletic departments.
    Midwest Collegiate Conference

    Grand View College
    1200 Grandview Avenue,Des Moines, IA 50316
    Athletic Director
    Troy Plummer tplummer@gvc.edu
    Phone: 515-263-2813
    Fax: 515-263-2882

    Ashford University
    400 N. Bluff Blvd,Clinton, IA 52732
    Athletic Director
    Meg Schebler meg.schebler@ashford.edu
    Phone: 563-242-4257 x4102
    Fax: 563-243-8580

    Clarke College
    1550 Clarke Drive,Dubuque, IA 52001
    Athletic Director
    Curt Long curt.long@clarke.edu
    Phone: 563-588-6462
    Fax: 563-588-6666

    Iowa Wesleyan College
    601 North Main,Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
    Athletic Director
    Mike Hampton mhampton@iwc.edu
    Phone: 319-585-6303
    Fax: 319-585-6384

    Nount Mercy College
    1330 Elmhurst Drive NE,Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
    Athletic Director
    Scot Reisinger sreisinger@mtmercy.edu
    Phone: 319-363-1323 ext. 13
    Fax: 319-363-6341

    Saint Ambrose University
    518 West Locust Street,Davenport, IA 52803
    Athletic Director
    Ray Shovlain ShovlainRaymondJ@sau.edu
    Phone: 563-333-6233
    Fax: 563-333-6239

    Viterbo University
    900 Viterbo Drive,La Crosse, WI 54601
    Athletic Director
    Barry Fried bjfried@viterbo.edu
    Phone: 608-796-3812
    Fax: 608-796-3818
Working...
X