View Single Post
  #1  
Old 08-28-2018
mcgt60kg's Avatar
mcgt60kg mcgt60kg is offline
Head Wrestling Coach
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cleveland, GA
Posts: 7
Benedictine College Visit Days.

Monday, September 3, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019

Benedictine College is a four year NAIA institution founded in 1858, and we are located in Atchison, Kansas 50 miles north of Kansas City. Raven Days offer the best possible college recruiting visit day that your child can experience. Join other prospective students in this group visit event on select Mondays and Fridays of the academic year! Beginning at 8:30 a.m. and concluding at 2:30 p.m., Raven Days provide an informative visit to our college community where you can take a walking tour of campus, learn about academic and student life, connect with your admission counselor, eat in the Dining Hall, and attend an interest session or two. You are welcome to attend Mass with our current students, and have an opportunity to meet with the wrestling team and staff! A rough itinerary and further information can be found at https://www.benedictine.edu/admissio...aven-day/index. If parents or coaches have any specific wrestling questions or concerns, Head Coach Marcus Cobbs can be contacted at mcobbs@benedictine.edu or 913-360-7362
Reply With Quote